Cinco de Mayo Fiesta

Cinco de Mayo is coming up; just one more excuse for eating Mexican food. As if I needed one. I’ve heard this “holiday” is not actually a big deal in Mexico but somehow it has become an excuse for people to indulge in chips and salsa and loads of Margaritas. I am all about this. I absolutely love Mexican food and Margaritas. Now I am getting ready to head out of town for part of my weekend but I want to leave you with this AMAZING Baked Chicken and Spinach Flautas from Healthy.Delicious  that you must include in your menu. No questions asked.  I have made this recipe several times and it is a total winner each time. Are there real Mexican flautas? I have no idea but who cares! They will be a delicious addition to your fiesta on Monday.

I leave you with this gem….have a great weekend!!!!

BDay

This entry was posted in Meat, Recipes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

